Civilization
Comments and observations about our world

Looking for knowledge

I am new to this form of conversation. I have a strong desire to get involved in some debates, make new friends and have fun online. I am a disabled person on disability. I don’t’ say this for any other reason that to illicit the aid in learning how to use this wordpress blog machine. I’ve been trying to learn about it by going to the help and tutorial pages but I just seem to get stuck. If by chance you read one of my comments and wind up here on my new page and see this request for aid and can spare a few minutes I just want to ask a few questions about how this system can be set up to optimize my time here.

No Responses to “Looking for knowledge”

Leave a Reply

